Made Helper

Singapore Muslim family Looking for a Maid helper

  • Full Time
  • Singapore
  • 750$ SGD / Month

Website Leap Consulting Pte. Ltd

Maid helper | Domestic Helper

looking for a helper in Myanmar or Indonesian 

I am a Singapore Muslim family of 3 . My kids are aged 12 and 3 years old..I am looking for a helper in Myanmar / Indonesia who can take good care of my house and my children with full responsibilities . 


I need a helper who I can depend on and trust to take good care of my son who is 3 years old and my house. Need someone who really capable and responsible to do duties while I am away for work and help me with house chore eg

  •  General Housework
  • Cleaning
  • Ironing
  • Cook Halal Food Only
  • Cat Pet care (not scared of Cat)

Family  Details:

  • Singapore Muslim family
  • 2 Kids age 12 & 3 years 
  • 1 Cat

Salary Details:

Safe, happy, respectful and conducive environment to live and work.

  • Salary max 750 SGD (subject to experience)
  • You get your own room to sleep.
  • You eat what we eat.
  • All Sundays Off
  • Potential for additional benefits based on performance.

Requirements :

  • Friendly, Kids Lover,Polite,
  • Humble, Trustworthy , Easy Going Personality and honesty
  • Can speak English and understand simple english..
  • No agency please
  • urgently need 

Eligible and interested Candidates please 

message ore apply us for more information   wp text/call 96472761

Leap Consulting Pte. Ltd. Singapore 

MOM Lic:    20C0360

Office Time:

  • Singapore Time 

[9am to 6pm]

[ Mon to Fri ]


To apply for this job email your details to